2019 Annual Longevity and Award Ceremony

As it does each year FVAC honors it members for their hard work and sacrifice.


Awards and Recognition were given for 


40  Year Service Award- Steve Solomonson

40  Year Service Award-  Quartermaster  Sal Caruso

35 Year Service Award- to Fred Wilken Sr

30 Year Service Award – Fred Wilken Jr

25 Year Service Award -Elizabeth Stonehill

Leadership and Revitalizing – Stuie Weiselberg

Dedicated Member of the Year – Mark Adler


Photos By  Steve Solomonson 

Back to News and Media

Share this post

Back to Top