2018 Annual Longevity and Award Ceremony

As it does each year FVAC honors it members for their hard work and sacrifice.


Awards and Recognition were given for 


40  Year Service Award- Joseph Marcellino

35 Year Service Award- Sal Caruso

35 Year Service Award- Peter Bojmal

10 Year Service Award -Michael Shemelzman

5 Years of Service Mendel Levin

Crew Chief of the Year – Mendy Moskowitz

Driver of the Year- David Greenberg

Attendant of the Year Graham Binsky

Dedicated Member of the Year – Joe Auerbach

Dedicated Member of the Year – Mendy Moskowitz


Photos By  Steve Solomonson 


Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email